• Yours Truly


Eve-0 by Danielle Gomes


Watch the book trailer here —> https://youtu.be/k7ttBA8OQtM


BLURB

When a team of scientists discover the deadly consequences of a human gene they dub “the evolution gene,” they quickly realize that the human race is on the brink of extinction. As pandemic after pandemic ravages the world, symptomatic of the looming eradication of all humankind, this team heads to the Amazon for one last chance to save humanity.

Emergency Doctor, Gabrielle (Gabby) Gale, is enlisted by billionaire Lucien Sabara of AmCorps, a multi-national pharmaceutical company, to join Security Specialist, Lieutenant Christopher Silver and Lead Scientist Dr. Trent Martins on a quest to isolate a cure. The team battles unimaginable threats in a race to save what’s left of the modern world.

Will humanity find true salvation or lose its soul in its instinct for survival?


Where to find Danielle —>

Twitter- https://twitter.com/DanielleNGomes

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/DanielleGomesAuthor

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/danielle.n.gomes/

Website- https://danielle-gomes-writes.com

Goodreads- https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6544137.Danielle_Gomes



#DanielleGomesAuthor #Writing #EVE-0 #ComingSoon #Thriller #WomenAuthors #ReadMoreBooks #ThrillerBooks #readingcommunity #ThrillerFiction #Bookstagram #Bookaddict #ThrillerFiction #bibliophile #reader #author #novel



0 views0 comments
  • Yours Truly




Descent by Diana G. Miller


Paranormal - New Adult Romance

https://fyresydepublishing.com/product/descent-by-fyresyde-publishing/

Or anywhere you buy books




BLURB


Serafina is human; or so she thought. Orphaned at sixteen, she is sent to live with her only remaining relative in a small, rural town. Recruited by a dark, alluring young man to attend the prestigious St. Michael’s Academy, she is thrust into the secret underworld of demon hierarchy where one must fight to survive.

Justin rules the demon hierarchy along with his grandfather the Arch Demon, who has taken a special interest in Sera.

Martin is the Watcher; an Archangel with one goal in mind: to eradicate the demons from the Earth, protecting the human race for all time.

All three are thrown together in this sage of time and tragedy, with Sera torn in the middle. Will they bind themselves together in order to save their own species, or burn in the chaos? A millennia old struggle comes to a head in the first book of The Demon Chronicles trilogy.



Where you can find Diana:

https://www.dianagmiller.com


https://www.facebook.com/dianamillerauthor


https://twitter.com/dianagmiller


https://www.instagram.com/dianamillerauthor/

https://www.tiktok.com/@dianagmillerauthor




#newrelease #TBR #whattoread #PNR #NAromance #romancereaders #yourstrulybookservices #bookpromo #readers #readingcommunity #booklover #booksbooksbooks #bookstagram #bookworm #steamyromance #fyresydepublishing #bookaddiction #bookobsessed #bookcommunity



0 views0 comments
  • Yours Truly


Triad by Brittany Weisrock

Genre: Fantasy, PNR, Shifter romance, NA romance

https://fyresydepublishing.com/product/triad/

Or anywhere you buy books!

Fans of From Blood and Ash will adore Triad!


BLURB

Athena Whiteridge, born into a powerful prophecy, along with her brothers, Anders and Atlas, form the Triad. Set to rule as Alpha of her pack, this wolf has a secret—Athena possesses abilities to manifest fire, capable of shifting into more than a mere wolf.

On a mission, Athena is rendered dumbstruck by an unsuspecting human, Kalen Ryan. All her strength and skills can't save her from falling for him. Except—wolves don't take humans mates. Without understanding their intense connection, the pair leave club Zephyr.

Forced to face a council of leaders and her family, Athena must explain how Kalen is beyond the Barrier and in the Unseen. In attempts to fend off concerns—Athena uncovers her father, Cyrus’s deceit and treachery that runs deep.

The trouble is only beginning. . .

Join the Whiteridges, as they navigate betrayal, love, and battle an ancient evil in a race to save humanity and the Unseen.

Where you can find Brittany:

https://www.brittweisrock.com/

https://www.facebook.com/brittweisrock

https://www.instagram.com/brittweisrockauthor/

https://twitter.com/brittweisrock

#newrelease #TBR #whattoread #PNR #shifterromance #NAromance #fantasyromance #romancereaders #yourstrulybookservices #bookpromo #readers #readingcommunity #booklover #booksbooksbooks #bookstagram #bookworm #steamyromance #fyresydepublishing #bookaddiction #bookobsessed #bookcommunity




  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Author Services, Book Services, Book and Author promotions, Yours Truly Book Services

© 2023 by Make Some Noise.

Proudly created with Wix.com